SPD Fraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wilhelm Weber

Scheffenkamp 14
51588 Nümbrecht-Wirtenbach

Telefon: 02293 9087763
Email: weber@spd-nuembrecht.de

 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Heidrun Schmeis-Noack

Bahnweg 26
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 7037
Email: schmeis-noack@spd-nuembrecht.de
 

 

 

2. stellv. Bürgermeister

Fabian Scheske

Marktstraße 3
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 91000
Email: scheske@spd-nuembrecht.de
 

 

Ratsmitglied

Manfred Bestgen

Veilchenweg 6a
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 9099959
Email: bestgen@spd-nuembrecht.de
 

 

Ratsmitglied

Detlev Michalke

Göpringhauser Straße 20
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 3687
Email: michalke@spd-nuembrecht.de
 

 

 

Ratsmitglied

Angela Ost

Dorfanger 16
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 2871
Email: ost@spd-nuembrecht.de