Bürgerbus Nümbrecht

 

Mitglied in der SPD werden

 

 

SPD Kreisfraktion Oberbergischer Kreis

 

SPD Nümbrecht

Vorsitzender

Fabian Scheske

Marktstraße 3
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 91000
Email: scheske@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Detlev Michalke

Göpringhauser Straße 20
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 3687
Email: michalke@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

Heidrun Schmeis-Noack

Bahnweg 26
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 7037
Email: schmeis-noack@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Kassiererin

Angela Ost

Dorfanger 16
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 2871
Email: ost@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Beisitzer

Francisco Lopes de Almeida

Dorfwinkel 9
51588 Nümbrecht-Huppichteroth

Telefon: 02293 3711
Email: lopes.de.almeida@spd-nuembrecht.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Wendel Mispelkamp

Hömerich 3
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 908240
Email: mispelkamp@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Heinrich Pauli

Huppichterother Straße 17
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 1332
Email: pauli@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Rogowski

Rauthstraße 7
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 4339
Email: rogowski@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.