Bürgerbus Nümbrecht

 

Mitglied in der SPD werden

 

 

SPD Kreisfraktion Oberbergischer Kreis

 

SPD Fraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Jürgen Rogowski

Rauthstraße 7
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 4339
Email: rogowski@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Detlev Michalke

Göpringhauser Straße 20
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 3687
Email: michalke@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Heidrun Schmeis-Noack

Bahnweg 26
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 7037
Email: schmeis-noack@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

2. stellv. Bürgermeister

Fabian Scheske

Marktstraße 3
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 91000
Email: scheske@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Ratsmitglied, Beisitzer

Frisco Lopes de Almeida

Dorfwinkel 9
51588 Nümbrecht-Huppichteroth

Telefon: 02293 3711
Email: lopes.de.almeida@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

Ratsmitglied

Dennis Hennecken

Fichtenweg 15
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 4296
Email: hennecken@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Ratsmitglied

Werner Jucknat

Michelsweg 17
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02295 6495

 

Ratsmitglied

Holger Mett

Lindenweg 10
51588 Nümbrecht-Bierenbachtal

Telefon: 02293 6713
Email: mett@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

 

Ratsmitglied

Angela Ost

Dorfanger 16
51588 Nümbrecht

Telefon: 02293 2871
Email: ost@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.

 

Ratsmitglied

Wilhelm Weber

Scheffenkamp 14
51588 Nümbrecht-Wirtenbach

Telefon: 02293 9087763
Email: weber@spd-nuembrecht.de

Meine Seite.